Let’s us see how this one works out

I can’t promise anything, but I’m going to really attempt to try this whole blog thing for good.  This time I mean it.  Really.  Stop laughing.   As some of you know, I have done this thing before, using blogspot and even livejournal.  I looked around this morning for another outlet to the blog world and was reminded of wordpress.  The set up is so easy and hopefully *crosses fingers* makes me blog more.  If you’re in to that type of thing.  Looking over it again,  this has the same features of livejournal (tags and interface).  I started the livejournal to help talk about my journey about moving to New York.  Now that I felt I’ve successfully accustomed myself to the city, think I can start posting random youtube videos and other random stuff.  So sit back and enjoy the enjoy. 

Leave a Reply

